Manuel Huizar-Herrera, Dean Kim, and Isabel Gamez Awarded Scholarships

December 1, 2022

Congratulations to Manuel Huizar-Herrera for winning the CRGI Al Mordy Memorial Scholarship, to Dean Kim for winning the Brooke P. Mead and Rita P. Sayre Scholarship, and to Isabel Gamez for winning the Bill Moore Fellowship. We are very proud of your accomplishments!